Complex of the accounting programs "My Accountant"
On this page my programs written in the Clipper language and the Macro Assembler to the period from 1989 to 1995 are submitted. At that time Bill Gates's windows were not yet therefore programs are written under DOS (of course work and from under Windows). Of course they became outdated long ago, but can for someone they can present a certain interest. All programs are submitted with full source texts and documentation.

The BALANCE-NETWORK program is intended for conducting accounting according to the plan of accounts and sub-accounts in a local network of the enterprise. The accounting of all economic operations at the enterprise in the program is carried out by means of accounting transactions on the basis of the rule of Double record and kept as in amount-based, and quantitative expression.
The accountant adjusts in the program book of accounts and sub-accounts under specific conditions of the enterprise. Creating, thus, analytics for receiving operational information for any date. Brings balance on the account for the beginning of the reporting period (balance) in the corresponding sub-accounts of this account in the debit or the credit. Links accounts to a line of balance. Enters the requisites in primary documents.
For drawing up an accounting transaction, on any economic operation it is necessary to choose accounts/sub-accounts by "Book of accounts", on the debit and which credit the sum of this economic operation has to be written down.
On the basis of the plan of the accounts/sub-accounts and conductings made by the accountant the program for each account makes the corresponding magazine warrant in which the sums of all economic operations affecting the debit and the credit of this account, and also their number of accounts are specified. The generalizing account by results of magazines warrants is kept in the Ledger in which the final remains on all accounts are removed, used by drawing up new balance for the reporting period.
To download the program together with documentation and source texts of the program balanss.zip - 815 Kb is possible here.

The BALANCE program is intended for conducting accounting according to the plan of accounts and sub-accounts. The accounting of all economic operations at the enterprise in the program is carried out by means of accounting transactions on the basis of the rule of Double record and kept only in amount-based expression.
The accountant adjusts in the program book of accounts and sub-accounts under specific conditions of the enterprise. Creating, thus, analytics for receiving operational information for any date. Brings balance on the account for the beginning of the reporting period (balance) in the corresponding sub-accounts of this account in the debit or the credit. Links accounts to a line of balance. Enters the requisites in primary documents.
For drawing up an accounting transaction, on any economic operation it is necessary to choose accounts/sub-accounts by "Book of accounts", on the debit and which credit the sum of this economic operation has to be written down.
On the basis of the plan of the accounts/sub-accounts and conductings made by the accountant the program for each account makes the corresponding magazine warrant in which the sums of all economic operations affecting the debit and the credit of this account, and also their number of accounts are specified. The generalizing account by results of magazines warrants is kept in the Ledger in which the final remains on all accounts are removed, used by drawing up new balance for the reporting period.
It is possible to download the program together with source texts of the program here balans.zip - 322 Kb.

The SALARY program is intended for payroll calculation on the basis of personal accounts of the worker.
In the program it is possible to adjust completely independently calculation by means of formulas in the table of "Charges/deduction".
To download the program together with documentation and source texts of the program pay.zip - 509 Kb is possible here.

The MATERIALS program is intended for maintaining the accounting of materials.
To download the program together with documentation and source texts of the program mt.zip - 198 Kb is possible here.

The FIXED ASSETS program is intended for maintaining the accounting of fixed assets.
To download the program together with documentation and source texts of the program fond.zip - 198 Kb is possible here.

The DOCUMENTS program is intended for the printing of accounting documents (payment orders, credit account orders, etc.).
To download the program together with documentation and source texts of the program docum.zip - 190 Kb is possible here.

All programs are written on the basis of the library functions written on Clippere and Assembler.
It is possible to download library here clib.zip - 90 Kb.

It is possible to download Clipper of clipper.zip here - 274 Kb.



Advertising on the site

На web-странице нашего предприятия увидите печать на вафельной бумаге от 318 у нас . Фото рецепт грибного пирога.

Комплекс бухгалтерских программ "Мой бухгалтер"
На этой странице представлены мои программы написаные на языке Clipper и Макро Ассемблер в период с 1989 по 1995 гг. В то время окон Билла Гейтса еще не было, поэтому программы написаны под DOS (конечно работают и из под Windows). Конечно они давно устарели, но может для кого-то они могут представить определенный интерес. Все программы представлены с полными исходными текстами и документацией.

Программа "БАЛАНС-СЕТЬ" предназначена для ведения бухгалтерского учета по плану счетов и субсчетов в локальной сети предприятия. Учет всех хозяйственных операций на предприятии в программе осуществляется при помощи бухгалтерских проводок на основе правила Двойной записи и ведется как в суммовом, так и количественном выражении.
Бухгалтер настраивает в программе план счетов и субсчетов под конкретные условия Своего предприятия. Создавая, таким образом, аналитику для получения оперативной информации на любую дату. Заносит остаток средств по счету на начало отчетного периода (сальдо) в соответствующих субсчетах данного счета в дебете или кредите. Привязывает счета к строке баланса. Заносит свои реквизиты в первичные документы.
Для составления бухгалтерской проводки, по какой либо хозяйственной операции необходимо по "Плану счетов" выбрать счета/субсчета, по дебету и кредиту которых должна быть записана сумма данной хозяйственной операции.
На основе плана счетов/субсчетов и проводок, сделанных бухгалтером программа для каждого счета составляет соответствующий журнал-ордер, в которой указываются суммы всех хозяйственных операций, затрагивавших дебет и кредит этого счета, а также их номера счетов. Обобщающий учет по результатам журналов-ордеров ведется в Главной книге, в которой выводятся конечные остатки по всем счетам, используемых при составлении нового баланса за отчетный период.
Скачать программу вместе с документацией и исходными текстами программы можно сдесь balanss.zip - 815 КБайт.

Программа "БАЛАНС" предназначена для ведения бухгалтерского учета по плану счетов и субсчетов. Учет всех хозяйственных операций на предприятии в программе осуществляется при помощи бухгалтерских проводок на основе правила Двойной записи и ведется только в суммовом выражении.
Бухгалтер настраивает в программе план счетов и субсчетов под конкретные условия Своего предприятия. Создавая, таким образом, аналитику для получения оперативной информации на любую дату. Заносит остаток средств по счету на начало отчетного периода (сальдо) в соответствующих субсчетах данного счета в дебете или кредите. Привязывает счета к строке баланса. Заносит свои реквизиты в первичные документы.
Для составления бухгалтерской проводки, по какой либо хозяйственной операции необходимо по "Плану счетов" выбрать счета/субсчета, по дебету и кредиту которых должна быть записана сумма данной хозяйственной операции.
На основе плана счетов/субсчетов и проводок, сделанных бухгалтером программа для каждого счета составляет соответствующий журнал-ордер, в которой указываются суммы всех хозяйственных операций, затрагивавших дебет и кредит этого счета, а также их номера счетов. Обобщающий учет по результатам журналов-ордеров ведется в Главной книге, в которой выводятся конечные остатки по всем счетам, используемых при составлении нового баланса за отчетный период.
Скачать программу вместе с исходными текстами программы можно сдесь balans.zip - 322 КБайт.

Программа "ЗАРПЛАТА" предназначена для расчета заработной платы на основе лицевых счетов работника.
В программе можно полностью самостоятельно настроить расчет с помощью формул в таблице "Начислений/Удержаний".
Скачать программу вместе с документацией и исходными текстами программы можно сдесь pay.zip - 509 КБайт.

Программа "МАТЕРИАЛЫ" предназначена для ведения учета материалов.
Скачать программу вместе с документацией и исходными текстами программы можно сдесь mt.zip - 198 КБайт.

Программа "ОСНОВНЫЕ ФОНДЫ" предназначена для ведения учета основных фондов.
Скачать программу вместе с документацией и исходными текстами программы можно сдесь fond.zip - 198 КБайт.

Программа "ДОКУМЕНТЫ" предназначена для печати бухгалтерских документов (платежных поручений, приходных расходных ордеров и т.п.).
Скачать программу вместе с документацией и исходными текстами программы можно сдесь docum.zip - 190 КБайт.

Все программы написаны на основе библиотечных функций написанных на Clippere и Assembler.
Скачать библиотеку можно здесь clib.zip - 90 КБайт.

Сам Clipper можно скачать здесь clipper.zip - 274 КБайт.



Реклама на сайте
Яндекс цитирования

Рассылки Subscribe.Ru
Генеалогическое древо семьи